Rapid Pain Elimination

Testimonials

Elijah Free has received numerous testimonials from his grateful patients through the years. To view testimonials to Elijah's multiple healing modalities and herbal products, please click the links below:

Freeing         Fibro-Ease™ - Fibromyalgia Treatment        Western Herbology

Freeing - Rapid Pain Elimination
Freeing

"There are a couple of practitioners that I've had experience with at Pacific Naturopathic. One is Elijah Free. I can't recommend him more. I've never known anyone like him. I had crippling pain in my wrists that I thought was carpal tunnel. For months I couldn't type or work. In one session, the pain disappeared. I've been completely untouched by it for years since. I type 8 hours a day with not the slightest recurrence of pain. I think he has a rare gift for healing pain, and I've heard similar stories from many other people."

Karen K. Mt. View, CA

"I have diffuse systemic scleroderma and have suffered from joint pain from the condition.  One of the best healers I have seen is Elijah Free of Pacific Naturopathic.  I have been lucky enough to work with Elijah for over five years and have been astounded at his ability to heal not only on the physical level but the emotional and spiritual as well.  As a result of our sessions, I can walk without pain, and could not recommend him more heartily."

Lisa K. Sunnyvale, CA

"I was given Elijah Free's name by several of my patients as the man who can fix my sciatic pain. I had not been able to sleep for weeks and got no relief from physical therapy or a neurologist (just pain pills and muscle relaxants), but he was able to diagnose and treat my pain that first day. I left with soreness but no pain. He is an incredibly compassionate and professional health care provider who continues to work on my back and neck, and has achieved better than factory specs. I have referred several of my patients to him for similar problems, hearing nothing but positive results. He is not a miracle worker but he is the closest that I have found."

Dr. Greg Armi, DDS

"I saw Elijah Free at Pacific Naturopathic for pain elimination of a frozen rotator cuff.  His gentle, healing touch had a deep, softening effect on my rigid shoulder muscles.  I relied so much on his weekly treatments that I often worried he might cancel my next visit because of something unexpected.  Over a seven month period, he was always there for me.

Elijah is a therapeutic practitioner of the highest professional caliber.  My HMO doctor required me to see a physical therapist every week.  I was grateful for his non-judgmental, supportive attitude and his attempts to compliment his treatments with my PT exercises.

Elijah is a spiritual teacher.  Drawing from his own life challenges, he taught me how to do the emotional healing work needed to regain my fortitude and well being.  
If you want to feel better, get better and truly learn to heal yourself, Elijah can help you too."

Yolanda E. San Jose, CA

"Elijah is an incredibly gifted healer.  Since I have known him, he has helped me to transform my health in life-changing ways:

1. For anyone who has fibromyalgia, it's probably exhausting to even think about trying yet another treatment... but Elijah's herbal tinctures worked so well for me that I no longer have the symptoms!  And his herbs are also reasonably priced - not something that can be said for many other herbal treatments out there.  He also has herbal cures for other conditions - just ask him, you may be surprised.

2. Elijah has also developed a unique technique for resolving structural problems... hard to describe - it's not massage and it's not Rolfing - but it corrects spinal alignment and "restores the natural space" between the vertebrae, for example.  A few of these sessions with Elijah, and I knew I'd never have to go back to a chiropractor again.  Except for the rare occasion when I injure myself, I don't even have to see Elijah much anymore.  His treatment seems to teach the body how to heal itself so you don't forever depend on him or anyone else to keep you on track.

To add to all this, I thoroughly enjoy talking with Elijah during my sessions - he's very grounded, light-hearted, and wise - and he truly cares about you getting back to your desired state of health.

I regularly refer people to Elijah, and I often hear "miracle" stories from them afterwards.  So glad there's someone like him out there in the trenches helping us to realize how healthy and vital and mobile we can be - not just once in awhile, but as our primary state of being.  Thanks, Elijah!"

Kristen. R. Berkeley, CA

"Thank God for the group of highly skilled, intuitive healers that is Pacific Naturopathic.  The healer that I'd like to recommend here is Elijah Free.

Elijah specializes in eliminating pain and preventing its recurrence.  For years I had been unable to walk without pain in my feet, sometimes a lot of pain.  Conventional practitioners gave it their best shot with only limited and temporary results.  Elijah's treatment has worked amazingly well, has enabled me to walk without pain.  I'm able to resume one of my most cherished pursuits - long, strenuous, spiritually nourishing hikes in quite a variety of terrain.

Elijah has a very well deserved reputation for relieving and eliminating pain due to a broad spectrum of causes.  A key to his success is a unique ability to tune in to what is really going on in your body, an ability that probably can't be taught.  In my case, he has combined a series of gentle bodily manipulations with an herbal concoction that encourages my body to reabsorb bone spurs.  Amazing!

If you think Elijah might be able to help you eliminate your pain, give him a call at Pacific Naturopathic."

Nishkama L. Mt. View, CA

"I came to Pacific Naturopathic because of my carpel tunnel syndrome. Both my wrists were in pain and they suffered from weakness. My right arm hurt up to my shoulder and to my back "wing bone". Too much computer time ~but what do you do when you have to work?

Freeing Testimonials

I'd tried supports and went to a chiropractor but nothing really improved. Finally a co-worker suggested that I should go to see Elijah Free at Pacific Naturopathic. Wanting to avoid surgery, I went to see Elijah and am I ever glad that I did! I'm not sure how he does it (the treatments were more like pressure then like the twisting/popping of a chiropractor) but it sure worked for me. Elijah is also very caring and he Listens!

I am now out of pain and able to work. He also helped me with a back problem that I developed later. Why suffer with carpel tunnel syndrome when you could just go see Elijah?"

Linda H. Santa Cruz, CA

"I have been going to Pacific Naturopathic for the last 12 years. They have helped me with health issues that others were not able to relieve. All the way from an immune system breakdown to the pain caused by two disks pushing on my spinal cord.

One of the practitioners there is Elijah Free. Because of the work I was able to do with him, I was able to get pain relief without the need for surgery.
I will continue to go to Pacific Naturopathic and to refer anyone I know who has any kind of health issues."

Frank D. Foster City, CA

“Elijah is a powerful healer. My neck was stiff for several months before I went to him, and in three sessions he had it back to normal and I was feeling great again. His technique is unique and inspired. Highly recommend!” February 3, 2012

Lauri Willard

“I frequently recommend Elija's herbal formulations for difficult pain conditions, specifically in regard to fibromyalgia and arthritis. We get consistent results with his superior products.” January 28, 2012

Sylvia Skefich, Doctor of Chiropractic, Sylvia Skefich, D.C.

“I would recommend Elijah for anyone who needs help with foot/hip/neck/ or back pain. He is highly intuitive, so he is able to get to the heart of the solution (where other health care providers may be stumped). His work can seem almost magical. He comes from a background in medical training, so his knowledge of the body on a practical level is excellent (an unusual and effective combination). Elijah is a delight to spend time with!” January 20, 2012

Amara Barbara Fiesterman

“I ahve known Elijah Free for many years. I ahve worked with him as a healer and always gotten very good results. I love the herbal tinctures that he created. They work. I also have been a part of gatherings he has given which showcase his shamanic wisdom and infinite healing abilities. Elijah is a treasure.”

Carol Simone

“Elijah has an amazing gift to diagnosis, analyze, and treat individuals who have chronic and acute pain. I have been to his office on numerous occasions and on each occasion I left feeling better. I highly recommend Elijah for his skills as a healer, integrity and a wonderful photographer. (We both love photography)"

Steve Schwartzberg

“Elijah is wonderful and extremely skilled in his work, he is compassionate and nurturing. He has worked with me for years and I have recommended him numerous times and I have always gotten back great feedback. I have had physical issues which he has addressed and I have had remarkable success with his therapy.”

Barbara Walters

“Elijah has successfully cured me of a physical ailment that many other specialists had absolutely no effect with. After running through a variety of Western medicine tests at Stanford University Hospital, with no results, I was turned on to Elijah and immediately had amazing and positive results. I have since been back for a variety of health related issues with great success. He is now my first stop before going anywhere else for basic health issues.”

Robert Bley

“Elijah is a gifted healer. His intuitive touch has released me from back, wrist, knee, neck and ankle pain. I have relied on him to get me back in action after multiple sport related injuries over the years. I send everyone I know to him for rapid pain relief and healing. I highly recommend Elijah and am grateful he has dedicated his life to restoring bodies to health.”

Denice Dade

"Elijah, you have turned a skeptic into a well person. When I experienced numbness and drastic weakness in my hands, I thought I might never work at my career again. I was in a quandary, wondering if I might have irreversible carpal tunnel syndrome. I'm a writer and designer, spending all day (and sometimes night) at my computer. Thank heavens, a friend advised me to call you. I don't know how, but in a single session, you "erased" all symptoms from my arms and hands. I couldn't believe the difference. It was if I'd never had any numbness or weakness at all. I came home, gingerly started to type, and found that everything was completely back to normal. I was able to resume full work immediately, as if I had never been stricken. It's been 7 months, and I am still completely symptom-free. All I can say is that it seems like a miracle. I hope people who are suffering from pain will run, not walk, to see you!"

Karen Gamow, Mountain View, Ca.

"I was a cripple and had been on my back for a whole summer, doing traction three times daily. This was a chronic problem from a severe childhood accident. I had seen nine different chiropractors and nothing worked, including cranial sacral. Then I met Elijah and after short a series of Freeing (Rapid Pain Elimination) sessions I recovered completely, was out of pain and resumed my life. Miraculous!"

Pat Jones, Santa Barbara, Ca.

"I had lost all hope that I would ever be free from over a decade of pain until I met Elijah. I had been in a severe car accident and the doctors wanted to remove vertebrae from my neck and fuse several others together. I was so terrified. Then I met Elijah. Now I am pain free and have complete rotation of my neck. The pain was completely gone in the first session. Thank you, Elijah for giving my life back to me."

Karen Redmond, Cambridge, Ma.

"In 1981 I broke my neck. The doctors fused C6 and C7 together, pinching a nerve. This left me in constant pain with about 50% rotation. Added to this injury, I was placed in a halo vest, a device to hold up my head which was inserted with four bolts into my skull three quarters of an inch deep. In the spring of 1983 I met Elijah and began treatments with Freeing (Rapid Pain Elimination). After three sessions with Elijah I was pain free and my rotation completely restored. Elijah completely repaired the incorrect fusion of my vertebrae, restored my complete neck function and enabled me to lead a normal life. I later went on to lift weights and regained all of my strength and nerve functions and resumed my career as a carpenter. My friends and family were totally blown away. When they asked their doctors, they were told this was physically impossible. Today, my neck is fine and I am healthy and fully functional as a contractor. Thanks to Elijah and Freeing."

Daniel O'Connor, Brookdale, Ca.

"I have seen miracles occur in Elijah's work, beyond what most people are willing to believe. Decades of pain disappear. Twisted bodies become healed. Old injuries cease to exist. Severed nerves grow together again. An angel must guide his hands. His work is magic. Freeing is a gift from the heavens."

Nancy Brock, Boston, Ma.

"I had given up all hope that I would ever move correctly again after my car accident. Several sessions of Freeing and now I an dancing."

Laurie Donnelly, Cambridge, Ma.

"At the age of ninety-eight, I had fallen down an entire flight of stairs in my home. I hit the wall with one side of my body and literally dislocated every bone including my fingers. I lay unconscious all night. In the morning when I was found, I refused to let them take me to the hospital. I wanted to die at home. Then they called Elijah. The angels sent him to me. He fixed every bone that had been knocked out of place. In fact, he did such a good job, that I didn't need to use my cane. I had been using one for years. He nursed me back to health. Thank you, Elijah."

Josephine Taylor, Mt. Shasta, Ca.

"When I found Josephine, (who was 98 at the time and had fallen down a flight of stairs), she was contorted in such a way I thought she must have been dead. She refused to go the hospital, so we called Elijah. I watched him actually remold her body back into its proper shape. I wept as she could move her arm, and then her hands again, and then when she walked several days later. I saw a miracle happen right in front of my eyes. Thanks, old man. I love you."

Douglas Harper, Mt. Shasta, Ca.

"I had severe, incapacitating headaches for over twelve years. I had been to chiropractors, osteopaths, doctors that included neurologist, surgeons and pain specialists, cranial sacral practitioners, Rolfers, more massage people than I can remember, healers and more. Nothing worked until I met Elijah and Freeing (Rapid Pain Elimination). My headaches are gone! No one else could even figure out what was wrong with me."

Catherine, Santa Barbara, Ca.

"As a professional dancer, I have been helped immensely by Freeing (Rapid Pain Elimination). My balance and coordination have been helped tremendously. I move more gracefully and with a greater ease."

Rhonda Fleming, Newton, Ma.

"I have had a severe T.M.J. problem for many years that has caused me great pain and discomfort along with grinding of my teeth. After two sessions with Freeing, I no longer need to wear my teeth guard at night and the pain is gone. I can now also chew on both sides of my mouth for the first time that I can remember."

Nancy Gerrard, Cambridge, Ma.

"I was told that I had carpal tunnel syndrome and would have to go in for surgery. Freeing rebuilt or recreated or did whatever it does so I could forego the surgery. I am pain free!"

Susan Underhill, Lexington, Ma.

Freeing         Fibro-Ease™ - Fibromyalgia Treatment        Western Herbology

Ending Fibromyalgia

blue_flowers"Elijah Free's formula for fibromyalgia has produced amazing results for our 14 year old daughter. She has been taking it for two months and you can visually see that the fibrous tissues that were in her muscles have softened. She is a lot more flexible and her pain level has been greatly reduced. She went from not being able to walk more than a block or two to being able to participate in school activities and walks, and enjoying regular life activities. Even something as simple as closing an inside door at home became much easier for her. She sleeps deeper, is much happier, and we are very excited about the future and how much further this formula can take her. She has had no side effects and for our family it has just been a miracle."

Kasey & Michael O.

To Whom It May Concern
My name is Xochitl. This is my story...

It really started in my teens, but in my early 20's my life went up, down, turn around—please don't let me hit the ground of non-stop pain. It was an awful time to say the least. Having constant numbness, tingling, throbbing pain shooting up and down my body, I had no life.

For many years, the doctors gave me different kinds of test, medications, including depression pills (supposedly to help with the pain), acupuncture, hot water therapy, and pain management classes.  Nothing was working!  I had no life, spent my life in bed most of the time.  I could not even hug my family.  

Neither I, nor the doctors had any idea what was wrong with me. Then finally after quite a few years, one day a doctor diagnosed me with fibromyalgia.

I thought, finally, it has a name.  At that time there was no specific medicine for fibromyalgia. The doctors could not do anything for me for many years. I got to a point in my life where I was tired of numbing the pain with pills that did not work, and living like a zombie. I wanted to eliminate the pain forever.

One day, I saw a gentleman by the name of Elijah Free speak at an Event at East West Bookstore. He spoke passionately about eliminating all types of pain including mechanical and metabolic, and that he had a cure for fibromyalgia. I knew immediately that he was the man to eliminate my pain forever!

I started taking Fibro Ease and within a month I felt less pain. Then another month goes by, less pain, and then another, less pain.  I was in ah! Less pain—oh my goodness! 

Here I am almost a year taking Fibro Ease and I feel wonderful. I am almost completely pain free and it all has to do with Elijah Free and his Fibro Ease—yeah! I'm now in my early 30's living life zombie free and enjoying all things called life.

Xochitl, San Jose, CA.

leaf hanging"Pain, debilitating pain. My whole body ached with it. It ached deep within my left hip and radiated down my left leg. My neck hurt and pain radiated down both of my arms into my hands. My hips and thighs hurt to touch. It had gradually gotten worse over the course of many years. And it took decades to get a diagnosis of fibromyalgia. But the diagnosis brought little physical relief. There is no cure the doctors say because there is no known cause. Many doctors do not believe it is a real disease. But the symptoms are real to those who suffer from it.

I had always been physically active and attentive to my health. Over the years, I found myself wondering what I could do to feed my connective tissue since it began to limit what I was able to do. It ached. It restricted my movements, and I found my naturally flexible body was gradually and consistently losing its flexibility.
I tried prescription medicines. I tried acupuncture. I tried alternative therapies ñ massage, cranial sacral, physical therapy, biofeedback, and meditation. I tried various nutritional supplements. Most had some positive effect. But still the fibromyalgia persisted.

My connective tissue was shortening and thickening. My massage therapist described those running down my neck as my guitar strings. Nothing seemed to soften or loosen their vice-like grip on my head. The ropes running down the insides of my thighs pulled and tugged on my knees and hips. Neuromas developed in my left foot so that even walking was painful. My right knee woke me at night throbbing with pain.

Elijah started working on me around March 2002. He gradually and consistently was breaking up the adhesions in my connective tissues and resetting my bones. With Elijah’s treatments, nutritional supplements and alternative therapies, the level of pain in my body had greatly decreased. My left foot was still often painful, my right knee was still somewhat painful and I still was having some periodic sciatica in my left hip when I started taking Fibro-Ease at the end of October 2003.

I have been taking Fibro-Ease as suggested for about 3 1/2 months. The change in my connective tissue is nothing short of miraculous. My massage therapist cannot believe the change in my body. There are no more guitar strings. My neck muscles are soft and relaxed. There are no more ropes. If there are any remaining signs of the disease in my connective tissues, the consistently is like soft spaghetti versus stiff ropes or worse, like guitar strings. My massage therapist can work as deep as she wants in my lower back and hips and I can relax into the pressure. My tissues are clear. I can once again sleep on my left side. There is no ache in my hip, no pain down my leg. The pain in my right knee has been gradually disappearing and does not awaken me in the middle of the night. My foot pain has lessened and become more intermittent. The lessening of the foot pain is perhaps the biggest surprise because my foot has a structural defect ñ a hammertoe.

In about 2 weeks, my connective tissue started softening. I experienced less pain when Elijah worked in the tissues and he was able to go deeper and move through it more quickly as the tissue softened. The changes started quickly and continued to occur gradually and consistently. I noticed the first major change in my flexibility one morning in the shower. After having been on Fibro-Ease for about 2 months, I found I could pick up my foot to soap the bottom of it while balancing on my other foot. I had long ago lost the ability to do that because of the loss of flexibility in my hips and knees.

I practice Aikido, a Japanese martial art and hold a 4th degree black belt in the art. My husband and I teach in our own school, Aikido of Silicon Valley. Throughout my disability, I continued to train and teach when and as I could. Many times I doubted whether I should continue because the pain and decreased mobility was interfering with my technique and teaching. The change in my movement since taking DS1 is remarkable. I did not notice the change right away. It took about 2 months to begin to feel the effects in my movement. The joy is back in my training since moving is fluid once again instead of difficult. I had gotten concerned about taking falls and rolls because when I did them, they hurt, and I was afraid I would hurt myself doing them. My falls and rolls feel entirely different now. They feel fluid again like they used to be, and I can rely once again on my body knowing what to do without my thinking about it. The flexibility is back.

Even my hairdresser has noticed the difference. She said that last summer she felt concerned about my health because she saw that my hair had thinned markedly over the past 2-3 years and its texture was more fragile. When she did my hair on Feb. 12, she noticed that the texture and consistently had changed for the better. The hair was thicker again in the areas where she had been concerned. She said that it takes about 2 1/2 ñ 3 months to see the effect on hair because of its growth rate. I have been on the formula now for 3 1/2 months.

It is hard to believe that an ailment so persistent, of such long duration, and with such pervasive effects on my life can be changed so dramatically in such a short period of time, but it has been, and for that I am truly grateful and in absolute awe. "

Update May 18, 2005

"It has been about 1 1/2 years now since I started on Fibro-Ease, and the difference in my connective tissue continues to amaze me. Within the last 4 months, I no longer suffer from sciatic pain on a regular basis. I may feel a mild sensation down the outside of my left leg from time to time and recognize that it as the beginnings of sciatic pain, but it gradually disappears and I forget about it. The knee pain also has essentially disappeared. The pain was not directly in my knees but rather from the connective tissues surrounding and supporting my knees. There is more flexibility at the same time - not just in my knees but throughout my body. I notice the return of my flexibility in small ways - how I can reach my back to soap up in the shower, how much easier it is to put on my stockings and shoes, for example. My aikido practice is certainly much more enjoyable and fluid of motion. The difference is incredible and I am deeply grateful for all that the formulas have done to restore my health."

Alice J. M - Cupertino, California February 16, 2004

sunflowers3"My story is one of an all but miraculous improvement in crippling and potentially fatal systemic scleroderma following a course of treatment advised by Elijah.

It begins in 1995, when I was diagnosed with Raynaud's disease. At that time I was suffering from decreased sensation and warmth in my fingers and toes, and ulcerations on my fingertips due to lack of circulation.

Then in May 2001, my hands became very red and inflamed, and the skin began to harden. Within a few months, the hardening had spread up my arms to my torso. My fingers began to curl; I was unable to make a fist or grasp items, and I had joint pain, esophageal reflux, choking episodes, extremely low blood pressure (85/55), and insomnia. I also suffered from extreme fatigue and was battling severe depression as well. I found out in December of that year that I now had diffuse systemic scleroderma.

This condition was potentially life threatening. If not only affects the skin, but also can affect the internal organs, especially the lungs, kidneys, heart, and liver. In my case, there was an impact on pulmonary function due to hardening of the lungs. The diffusion rate (the amount of oxygen the lungs can distribute to the blood) had fallen to 68% of normal. The choking episodes were due to a hardening of the esophagus. I also developed fibrous growths in various places, including a possible fibrotic cyst on my left ankle, and uterine fibroids that ultimately required treatment by hysterectomy, in which two pounds of fibrous growths were removed surgically.

I found the decline of my health beginning in the mid 1990s and continuing into the early 2000s frightening. I had always been an athletic, physically active person, engaged in backpacking, bicycling, and strenuous hiking. The decline in my health made it difficult to continue these activities and this was very frustrating to me, as well as terrifying because it made me feel I was losing control. Within a year of the onset of these symptoms, I had all but given up hope of regaining my health and strength.
In December 2002, I began to pursue alternative approaches to healing, including acupuncture, Chinese herbs, and western herbs and supplements under the supervision of a naturopath. I tried homeopathy and chiropractic. I explored hot/cold therapy, ultrasound, exercise, massage therapy, and hypnotherapy.

I had some relief from joint pain using these therapies. But I was still searching for something that could reverse the course of the disease, and had not found it in any of these approaches.

I met Elijah at a talk he gave in September 2006 at East/West Books in Mountain View, California. His talk was on pain and fibromyalgia, which I don't have, but it occurred to me that the nature of scleroderma was similar enough to fibromyalgia that what he was talking about might apply to me as well. So I approached him after the talk and asked him about this. After consulting with his naturopathic physician partner, Elijah decided that the herbal course he had developed for fibromyalgia might work for scleroderma as well – certainly it was worth a try – and so beginning on October 20, 2006, I began a course of Fibro-Ease.

The improvement in my condition was dramatic and almost immediate. Within two weeks, the hard fibrous lump over my left ankle began to soften and shrink. It has continued to improve to this day. The choking episodes also declined, and by the third week they had disappeared altogether. By the fourth week, the skin on my back had softened dramatically, appearing moist and supple rather than stretched like a drum skin. In the sixth week, I was able to do a yoga posture that I had been unable to do because of tightness under my arms.

By the seventh week, the inflammation and fibrous tissue in my wrists had begun to shrink dramatically, allowing greater range of movement in my hands. By the ninth week, the skin on my feet was also softening. By the fourteenth week, my chiropractor said that my joints appeared more "lubricated."

The lines and tightness around my mouth began to soften, as did the skin of my hands and the swelling in my fingers. I enjoyed greater freedom of movement, and was able to resume my usual physical activity. I can't even express how relieving it was to be able to enjoy nature!

In all of these ways, my health has continued to improve to this day. A friend who hadn't seen me for a year commented on how much better my skin looked than the last time he had seen me.

Not only had my skin condition improved, but many of the internal problems I had been experiencing as well. I had a pulmonary function test in January of 2007, which indicated that the elasticity of my lung tissue had improved significantly over the two years since my previous test. Also, my esophageal hardening had diminished, as evidenced by the fact that the choking incidents had disappeared altogether within the first month of treatment. Thus, I experienced improvement not only in my appearance and freedom of movement, but also in a condition that might have been life-threatening if it had continued to worsen.

One happy side effect involved the decline in herpes outbreaks. These used to occur once a month, and now have declined to about once every five months. My general energy level and lung performance have improved dramatically, enabling me to go on an eighty-mile backpacking trip hiking over 11,000-foot passes.
In short, my symptoms have improved dramatically since I began using Elijah's course of treatment."

Lisa K. California

"I have had chronic, unrelenting bilateral hip pain for the past twelve years.  Extensive traditional medical diagnostic testing revealed no abnormalities, but the pain was constant, worse some days than others, but always a background to my day.  The pain was so bad some days that it was difficult to ignore.  None of the traditional or complementary interventions even touched the pain.  I began using the Fibro-Ease and noticed a dramatic decrease in pain the first day.  The second day I awoke for the first time in years without pain!  I have been using Fibro-Ease for over a month now and with twice a day dosing I am still pain free; this at a time of year when my pain is often at its worst!  This is truly an extraordinary product that I am thrilled to have in my life and to be able to offer in my practice.

At last, a product that provides quick, effective long lasting relief when all other interventions have failed!  I am happy to fully endorse these wonderfully effective products and am grateful to be able to offer them in my practice. "

Thank you. Liliana F. Temecula, CA

Doctor and Practitioner Statements

Dr. Connie Hernandez ND
June 1, 2005

"To Whom It May Concern:
Elijah Free is a medical associate at Pacific Naturopathic Clinic, an integrated medicine clinic that I own and operate. While at this clinic, he has created a highly effective, all herbal treatment for fibromyalgia, which, after one and a half years of clinical testing, is used at Pacific Naturopathic for the treatment of fibromyalgia, and is patent pending and being prepared for public distribution.

I recently took the opportunity to contact patients with diverse, but related complaints, who had been treated with Elijah’s Fibro-Ease formula.
These patients were pre diagnosed, self diagnosed, and diagnosed by Elijah on the basis of physical exam for fibrinous tissue. Their major complaints were pain, stiffness, tightness, and hardening of tissue. They had had symptoms for as many as 10 years before coming to Elijah, and had previously tried both conventional and complementary therapy protocols.

To a person, these patients felt that the formulas had moderately to significantly enhanced their healing. They were, for the most part, unable to sort out the benefit they had received from the formulas from the benefit they had received from Elijah’s very gifted bodywork, although, for a few of the patients, it was quite clear that their healing progressed when the herbal protocol was initiated, and all agreed that the formulas were contributory to their healing.

Results in terms of diminishing pain and softening of tissue were seen in as little as 4 to 8 weeks. One patient, who did amazingly well, had had symptoms for over a decade and had “tried everything in the book.” Within one week, she experienced less pain and better sleep. She classified her pain prior to coming in to the clinic 3 weeks prior as a 10 on a scale of 10, reduced after 3 weeks to a 5. Some patients had used the formula continuously over 18 months of treatment.

Among the specific benefits cited by patients were softening of hip adhesions with resultant pain reduction and increased range of motion; relief from neck and hip discomfort due to loosening of a “thick, armor like connective tissue sheath;” relief from aching muscles and previously ongoing nagging, shooting pains in the arms and legs; a melting away of hardened abdominal tissue and resolution of right upper quadrant pain; relief from numbness in the legs and back spasms, resulting in increased mobility and range of motion; softening of rock like shoulders; relief from the pain of fibromyalgia.

All patients but one had taken the formula in tincture form, in dosages ranging from 1/2 dropper full one time to three times daily. Several patients had reduced their dosage to the one time daily dosage and continued to experience an effect. Several patients had some recurrence of symptoms when they temporarily discontinued the tincture, with relief from symptoms when they restarted the tinctures. "

Dr. Connie Hernandez
Naturopathic Doctor
Pacific Naturopathic
Mt. View, CA

Dr. Sylvia Skefich DC
Doctor of Chiropractic
Santa Cruz, CA

"REPORT: 5/10/05
My Clinical Experience with Earth Friend Herb Company’s Fibro-Ease Herbal Tincture for Fibromyalgia

Clinical Setting:

bouquetsPrivate practice of Sylvia Skefich, Doctor of Chiropractic for seven years in the city of Santa Cruz, California.
I was introduced to the Fibro-Ease formula by the developer of it, Elijah Free. Elijah offered to assist in a fibromyalgia “screening” for patients of my clinic, and we were able to identify 2 patients who participated who had the classical signs and symptoms of fibromyalgia as described by Elijah Free. I identified another patient with the condition soon after. In addition, I started taking the formula myself due to long term but more subtle manifestation of the signs and symptoms.
(See section titled “screening” for more information.)

Summary of the four persons experience and usage of the formula:

Initials, T-L. M.: 43-year-old female, overweight sedentary lifestyle, and office-worker. History of chronic low back pain, chronic upper thoracic/shoulder pain, chronic recurring neck pain and headaches. Had started with the Fibro-Ease formula in late November of 2004 (6 months ago).

The patient notes, “When using the formula 3/X per day consistently, it worked absolutely wonderful! My low back hadn’t felt as good in years”—despite having started the formula at a time when the pain had been escalating. Upper back pain “may have been as dramatic” but the improvement in the low back overshadowed her focus on the upper back. Now that she uses the formula more sporadically (for financial reason), T-L feels she has plateau at a level that is improved in pain and mobility from where she had started.

The patient feels the product is easy to use, and the taste is “bad but not horrible.” In reviewing my chart notes in light of her history of seeking chiropractic/cranio-sacral treatments for her pain, the relief started at about the second month of use.

My objective palpatory finding is that the dense area of T.L.’s subcutaneous tissue is softening in a general and global way, from the surface downward.

Initials L.H: 51-year-old retired female. Has a years-long active worker’s compensation case for chronic low back, neck pain and headaches from work that required bending, and difficult positions in regard to checking machinery. The patient started with the Fibro-Ease formula one month ago.

The patient reported dramatic and almost immediate results that are complicated by other factors (as she had started travel at the same time as the product use—first to a very cold and dry climate for a few days, and then to Mexico for two weeks). At this time, she states: “I find my chronic pain level to be less.” L.H. is looking forward to continuing use of the formula, but is not certain that the formula is the cause of her relief, as she has still experienced flare-ups of pain.

L.H. finds the product easy to use “you just have to remember to do it,” and the taste is “not bad enough to prevent you from taking it.”

My objective palpatory findings are that the density of her tissues is breaking up, for example, where I had once palpated a dense continuous subcutaneous thickening, I now palpate nodular and semi-mobile small dense areas, with a surface that is very much less dense and less adhered to the lower layers.

Initials K. R-G: 45-year-old female, active homemaker. Formerly very athletic, now overweight. History of chronic recurring pain in upper thoracic region.
This patient is non compliant with the use. The taste gets in the way of her compliance, she states. I have also observed the patient to be more concerned with taking care of the welfare of her family members than of her self.

Sylvia Skefich: 40 year old female, active, normal weight. History of low grade, chronic upper shoulder tension and pain. Started taking the formula 6 months ago, as prescribed (full dosage) for three months, then took a one month break and then resumed at near full dosage until now.

I noticed a sense of freedom coming into my shoulder girdle in the second month especially during my running exercise. The freedom of my arms swinging felt weird at first, and I could feel a restriction slowly letting go. The tension in my upper ribs above the scapula is less noticeable, and is only noticed when doing deskwork.

I noticed that my cellulite on my thighs began to diminish. In the month that I stopped using the formula, the cellulite began to creep back in. Continued use has diminished the cellulite buildup again. Although still there, I have to deeply rub my thighs to make the cellulite apparent. I am curious if cellulite is just a manifestation of fibromyalgia, as my thighs have the feel of fibromyalgia to palpation (and I had noticed this thickening to palpation for some years).

SCREENING:

Elijah Free instructed me that upon screening a person for fibromyalgia, that if the patient has had Lyme Disease, the symptoms may not be fibromyalgia related (or responsive to the formula).

The palpation test itself consists of deeply running ones lubricated fingers or thumbs across the skin of the upper traps (at the base of the neck out towards the shoulders) and sacro-iliac joints (out towards the crests) and noting any dense rounded ridges under the skin. The ridges tend to be immovable. The feeling of fibromyalgia ridges is almost like a thumb adhered beneath the skin. An advanced person may feel even more continuous, like dense matting under the skin.

IMPRESSIONS:

I will continue to prescribe the DS1 and DS1 Support for anyone with the signs and symptoms of fibromyalgia. I have been impressed with the results so far. The two patients who were compliant with use are ones with whom I have a long history of clinical experience. To see their improvement when sustained improvement could not be reached with bodywork alone is encouraging to me, as far as a thought of a “cure” rather than just management of a pain condition. "

Dr. Sylvia Skefich DC
Doctor of Chiropractic
Santa Cruz, CA

Douglas Davies M.D. Diplomat, American Board of Holistic Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

leaves2"Patient 1—50 right handed white female with seven-year history of fibromyalgia who first came to me on June 15, 2004. At that time she had multiple areas of tenderness (trigger points), namely paraspinally in the neck, mid back, and low back areas as well as the gluteus medias and minimus muscles bilaterally. Patient has periodic bouts of pain that she describes as an 8 on a 0-10 scale of pain intensity. When the pain reaches a 7 or an 8 she is unable to work and will take Vicodin for the pain. If the pain is 6 or less, she is functional but uncomfortable. When she came to me on June 15, her pain was about a 6.

She was started on Fibro-Ease herbal treatment 1/2 dropper three times per day, every day. I saw her again on August 2, 2004. At that time she stated her pain was down to a 2-3 and that she had not taken any pain medications for three weeks. I gave her some additional herbs but she did not come back.

Patient 2—53 right handed mixed race female (1/2 black, 1/2 white) with several other medical problems including lupus, ADD, chronic diarrhea and a seizure disorder. Patient has had a history of chronic pain as well and had been diagnosed with fibromyalgia in the past, but it was never a focus of my treatment as the other problems were more important and thought to be the source of her pain.

On April 20, 2004 the patient was complaining of "having pain all over" Exam revealed multiple trigger point areas in the usual fibromyalgia distribution. She was given Fibro-Ease to start. She returned just three weeks later on May 4, 2004 and noted that her trigger points, especially in her upper body had decreased in intensity. She continued on the herb. On June 4, her trigger points in her upper body had decreased significantly and her hip trigger points had disappeared. Her total oxycodone dose began to taper from 50mg per day down to 40mg per day.

On June 28, 2004 she stated that since her last appointment, she had stopped taking the Fibro-Ease for a period of two weeks, then resumed. She noted that gradual, steady improvement she had been experiencing since she began the herb stopped, but she did not get worse during that two weeks. Her oxycodone dose was now down to 40mg per day.

On July 27, 2004 after what was now three months of treatment, she felt her fibromyalgia pain was basically gone. She has had bouts of pain that have been for other reasons since, but her oxycodone dose is now down to 15 mg per day and has not gone up."

Douglas Davies M.D

Freeing         Fibro-Ease™ - Fibromyalgia Treatment        Western Herbology.

Western Herbology

Western Herbology

"Dear Elijah, I am enclosing my endorsement for your products. For your information, I am not exaggerating at all in my endorsement. I've been looking for natural products I could trust for quite a while and haven't really found any except some aromathreapy oils until trying your products. I am very impressed with Earth Friend herbal products. I have been using herbal and other alternative products in my medical practice for years, and have been disappointed or only moderately impressed with various products available on the market. The freshness, potency and care given into each formula is amazingly obvious. It makes it clear why other herbal products I have used have not had the effects which I expected from knowing the general properties of the herbs in question. I heartily endorse your products and am thrilled to have found such an excellent source of natural healing products. The first time I used Elijah's products was on a person who had a cut which had not healed after three weeks. Within two days of applying the salve (Restore Ointment) to the wound, a remarkable improvement was noted. The wound subsequently healed without further complications."

Michelle Mafeo, MD.

"I am a family physician and have used Earth Friend formulas on a large number of patients. I have found them to be highly effective for a wide variety of both common and unusual health problems. My patients have given my a lot of really great feedback on these formulas. They are the best I have ever used."

Dr. Randy Baker, MD.. Family Physician

"After chemotherapy for cancer, my thyroid no longer functioned correctly. From my surgery I also had severed nerves that were severally damaged. Elijah's formulas healed my thyroid to the point I no longer even needed any medication ever again. His incredible formulas also regenerated my severed nerves almost overnight."

Alice Winholtz

Herbal Testimonials"Miraculous healing tools through integrity. I was a cripple and had been on my back for a whole summer and was doing traction three times daily. I had seen nine different chiropractors trying to get back on my feet and nothing worked at all. Then I met Elijah and in a short while I recovered completely, was out of pain and resumed my life"

Patricia Jones from personal experience with Restore Ointment and herbal tincture formulas.

"I welcome the chance to have an opportunity to speak out in regards to the usage of herbs in general. I've been a believer in the usefulness of herbs as a treatment procedure for various health conditions for many years. I've relied totally upon herbs to maintain my health and ability for the last twenty years and have never been disappointed with the results. I have found that Elijah Free herbal formulas are even better because of the research and preparation he has put into each formula. I've had nothing but the best of results with the use of Elijah Free herbal formulas in both preventative measures and existing health needs as a treatment. Elijah Free herbal formulas is truly a tribute to herbs for better health and long life." Thank you.

Virginia Barragoan LVN

"Dear Elijah, As you know, I have been a therapist and healer for twenty five years. My own work is with the growing edge of human development. Until meeting you, I had never met anyone that I could totally trust my clients with for their physical healing. Your understanding of the human body and its healing process encompasses a remarkable depth and context for healing that I have not encountered anywhere else in this field. In the sharing of our clientele over the last eleven years I have witnessed a 99% success rate in your ability to heal both conventional illnesses and those that have been termed "incurable" in surprisingly short, effective and natural ways with your amazing herbal products. Thank you for the difference that you have made in the lives of so many people."

Nancy Brock, M.A., Therapist, Healer

"Elijah has been given special knowledge of the body."

Josephine Taylor, Creator of the Josephine Taylor Foundation

"Earth Friend herbal tinctures work with the body's natural healing forces to support and tonify organ functions. Through personal use and private practice and as owner of Body Therapy Massage School, I have enjoyed excellent results and dependable support for the body's healing process."

Katie Mickey L.M.T. & Director Body Therapy Institute.

"The words for Earth Friend Herb Co. are consistent quality and integrity. I feel good enough about Earth Friend Herb Co. to speak personally to anyone who would like to call me directly about them. There is not enough space to ever begin to mention all of the consistent results I've seen people have. And results speak for themselves."

Michael Griffin, Owner Mt. Song Natural Foods

"Elijah was able to pinpoint the basic causes of my health imbalance that doctors could not and the herbs relieved the symptoms within ten days. The herbs are an easy way to regulate my health and well being."

Delia Horwitz, owner business consultants

"In August, 1984, I broke my neck in a diving accident. The doctors fused C6 and C7 together, pinching a nerve. This left me in constant pain with about 50% rotation. Added to this injury I was placed ii a 'halo cast', a device to hold up my head which was inserted with four bolts into my skull 3/4 of an inch deep. Two were at the temples and two behind the ears. In the spring of 1983 I met Elijah Free and began treatments. After three or four sessions I was pain free and my rotation was completely restored. Elijah also put me on an herbal program to restore muscle, nerve and skeletal strength and function. I have kept up my program for maintenance and highly recommend Elijah's herbal tinctures to my friends and acquaintances. Also, Elijah was able to unfuse the vertebrae, restore my neck function and enable me to lead a normal life. Several months after my treatments began, I also resumed weight training and aerobic exercise and resumed my career as a carpenter. Today, years later, my neck is fine and I am healthy and fully functioning as a contractor. I have used Elijah Free products ever since for all of my health maintenance needs including breaks, sprains and strains (I am a builder and a weekend athlete), burns, abrasions, pinched nerves and more. I credit the marvelous formulas in large part for my excellent health. The salves are an integral part of my on the job first aid kit. I and my family swear by Earth Friend Herb products and strongly endorse them for everyone. God bless you Elijah Free."

Daniel O, Connor, general contractor

"Thank you, Elijah for giving my life back to me. Without you and your miraculous herbs I would still be living in pain."

Christine Redmond

"Elijah, I have been taking INF 1Y as a supplement for a period of one year. And it has been about that long since I have suffered from more than a mild Illness! A few weeks before I began INF 1 Y I stayed home from work for two days because of a head cold. All my life I would get sick several times a year it would hang on for at least a week and often for two weeks or more. And the symptoms were terrible! Head colds, ear infections, headaches, runny noses, bronchitis that would hang on for weeks. I would also get stomach flu at least once a year. Then I took INF 1 Y as a supplement. Since then I have had mild symptoms that I only recognized as sickness when I discovered that some bug was going around. My wife and I have been apart for several months. Two days before I was to visit her she began to come down with a cold so I Fed Ex'd a bottle of INF 1 Y to her with instructions to take a full dropper once an hour. The cold was gone the next day! Something, she says, had never happened before. So, I know I have thanked you before, but please accept yet another offering of gratitude. Your herbal skills have been a boon to my immune system."

Steve Lawson

"My cat had been in a fight and had been bitten. It caused a sore that became very infected and oozed pus. I used CAF Tincturement Salve. Amazingly it cleared up the infection in a very short time. I never had to take my cat to the vet."

Elaine Watson

Freeing         Fibro-Ease™ - Fibromyalgia Treatment        Western Herbology

Elijah Free Copyright ©2012

Freeing with Elijah Free

Introduction  •  Elijah Free: The Life of a Healer  •  Testimonials  •  Healing Modalities  •  Gift Certificates  •  Apprentice to Angels  •   Pacific Naturopathic
Ending Fibromyalgia  •  Earth Friend Herb Co. & Herbal Products  •  Contact

Sitemap  •  Privacy  •  Links & Resources  •  Credits: All photos by Elijah Free






                                                                                                
Copyright© Elijah Free, Rapid Pain Elimination, All Rights Reserved                              Another stunning site by Puamana Web Design